Office hours

Name Office hours Room Phone e-mail
dr Ruxandra Ana 2.38 ruxandra.ana@amu.edu.pl
mgr Yuliia Andriichuk 2.14 yuliia.andriichuk@amu.edu.pl
mgr Zofia Bieńkowska zofia.h.bienkowska@gmail.com
prof. UAM dra hab. Natalia Bloch

Wednesday 9:00-10:30

2.32 61 829 13 84 nbloch@amu.edu.pl
dra Zofia Boni

Please, make an appointment by email.

2.35 61 829 13 87 zofia.boni@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Anna Weronika Brzezińska

Thursday 14:00-15:00

2.29 61 829 13 81 awbrzez@amu.edu.pl
mgr Anita Brzyszcz

Monday 12:15-13:45

2.13/2.14 anibrz@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Michał Buchowski

Monday 12:15-13:45
Tuesday 11:00-12:30

2.17, 2.12 61 829 13 75 mbuch@amu.edu.pl
mgr Franciszek Chwałczyk franciszek.chwalczyk@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Agnieszka Chwieduk

Leave

2.30 61 829 13 82 agach@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Wojciech Dohnal

Monday 12:15-13:15

2.11 61 829 13 69 wdoh@amu.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Dworzecka

Wednesday 12.30-14.30

2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 adworzecka@wp.pl
mgr Aleksandra Dzik

wtorek 11:00-12:30

2.14 aleksandra.dzik@amu.edu.pl
dr Karolina Dziubata-Smykowska 2.39 61 829 13 90 karolina.dziubata@amu.edu.pl
mgr Ewelina Ebertowska

Tuesday 9:00-11:00

2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 ewelina.ebertowska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Echaust

via e-mail

2.13 61 829 13 71 ke05@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Piotr Fabiś

Monday 12:45-14:15

pok. 2.33 61 829 13 85 pfabis@amu.edu.pl
dr Mariusz Filip

Monday 11:30-12:30

2.35 61 829 13 87 mfilip@amu.edu.pl
mgr Adriana Garbatowska 2.13 ada.garbatowska@wp.pl
prof. Elżbieta M. Goździak 2.34 61 829 1386 emg27@amu.edu.pl
mgr Longin Graczyk
mgr Kamila Grześkowiak

Monday 9:00-11:00 (MS Teams)
Tuesday 9:00-11:00 (MS Teams)

2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 kamila.grzeskowiak@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Jasiewicz 2.26 660 039 696 jasezb@amu.edu.pl
dr Marek Jaskólski marek.jaskolski@amu.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Kaczmarek

Monday 14:00-15:30

2.31 61 829 13 83 lukaszk@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marta Kluszczyńska 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 marta.kluszczynska@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Bartosz Korzeniewski

Monday 10:00-12:00

2.5 61 829 13 63 bartek73@amu.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Kowalska

Wednesday 13:00-14:00

2.35 61 829 13 87 malgorzata.kowalska@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Waldemar Kuligowski

Tuesday 11:00-12:00

2.8 61 829 13 66 walkul@amu.edu.pl
prof. Bogusław Linette 2.26
prof. UAM dr hab. Aleksandra Lis-Plesińska

Monday 11:00-13:00

2.34 61 829 13 86 alis@amu.edu.pl
dr Jan Lorenz

Tuesday 17:30-18:30
Wednesday 9:30-10:30

2.29/2.46 61 829 13 81 jan.lorenz@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dra hab. Izabella Main

Tuesday 14:00-15:00

2.34 61 829 13 86 imain@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Katarzyna Marciniak

Tuesday 11:00-13:30
Wednesday 15:45-16:45

2.9 61 829 13 67 kasiamar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Justyna Marcinkowska 2.13 61 829 13 71 justyna.marcinkowska123@gmail.com
dr Justyna Matkowska
mgr Karolina Pawłowska karolina.pavlovska@gmail.com
prof. UAM dr hab. Danuta Penkala-Gawęcka 2.26 danagaw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Monika Piosik
mgr Stanisława Piotrowska

Wednesday 09:00-10:30 (MS Teams)

2.14 +48 61 829 13 71 staszka.piotrowska@gmail.com
prof. UAM dr hab. Adam Pomieciński

Thursday 11:00-12:30

2.7 61 829 13 65 adpom@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Posern-Zieliński 2.26 61 829 13 78 alpoz@amu.edu.pl
dr Robert Rydzewski

Monday 12:00-13:00
Thursday 15:00-16:00

robert.rydzewski@amu.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Sanou

Tuesday 14:00-16:00

2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 elzsta@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Jacek Schmidt

Tuesday 12:30-14:00

2.15 61 829 13 91 jschmidt@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michał Sita 2.14 michal.sita@amu.edu.pl
dr Mikołaj Smykowski

Monday 12:30-14:00
Tuesday 14:15-15:45

2.33 mikolaj.smykowski@amu.edu.pl
mgr Alexandra Staniewska 2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 alesta@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dra hab. Agata Stanisz

Tuesday 8:45-9:30
Thursday 14:45-15:30

2.28 61 829 13 80 stanisz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Justyna Szczepanowska

Monday-Friday 7:30-15:30

2.17 61 829 13 76 etnolo@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Zbigniew Szmyt

Monday 14:30-16:00

2.32 61 829 13 84 szmytz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Hubert Tubacki

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 (email)

2.14 hubert.tubacki@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Vorbrich

Wednesday 12:15-13:45

2.10 61 829 13 68 vorbrich@amu.edu.pl
dr Hannah Wadle

Monday 15:00-16:30

2.31 61 829 13 83 hanwad@amu.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Wiejaczka elzbieta.wiejaczka@amu.edu.pl
mgr Ewelina Wojdak 2.13 608 791 352 ewel.wojdak@gmail.com
Paloma Yáñez Serrano palo_yase@hotmail.com
Boaz Yardeni